Ringette Ontario Board of Directors

Ringette Ontario Board of Directors
Board Member Position Contact Information
Sarah Padfield President president@ringetteontario.com
Dave Walker Vice President vicepresident@ringetteontario.com
Mary Slavik Secretary secretary@ringetteontario.com
Marie Claude Evangelista Director At Large -
Andrea James Director At Large -
Melissa LaPalme North East Region Chair director.northeastern.region@ringetteontario.com
Mike Lester Eastern Region Chair director.eastern.region@ringetteontario.com
Chris Sharpe Western Region Chair director.western.region@ringetteontario.com
Mark Pagniello Central Region Chair director.central.region@ringetteontario.com
Nina Kavalinas Southern Region Chair director.southern.region@ringetteontario.com