STAY CONNECTED WITH RINGETTE ONTARIO

 



 

Ringette Ontario Office

Ringette Ontario

305 Milner Avenue, Suite 912
Scarborough, ON M1B 3V4

Please contact info@ringetteontario.com for any general inquires.

 

Ringette Ontario Office Staff
Pamela Julian Executive Director executivedirector@ringetteontario.com • Policy • Insurance • Operations • Privacy Officer • Volunteer Screening • Appeals/Complaints • Sponsorship • Strategic Plan • Budget
Karla Xavier Technical Director techdirector@ringetteontario.com • Coaching • Officiating • Athlete Development (High Performance/Sport Development) • Games & Tournaments • Adult Ringette • Coaching & Officiating Clinics • Technical rules
Marian Agyei-Gyamera Marketing & Communications Specialist marketing@ringetteontario.com • Marketing • Public Relations • Association Marketing support/promotion • Branding • Social Media • Event Promotions • Partnerships & Sponsorships • Website (ringetteontario.com)
Maria Botero Bookkeeper accounting@ringetteontario.com • Accounts Receivable • Accounts Payable
General Inquiries - info@ringetteontario.com • General Inquiries • Operations • Membership • Event Planning • Come Try Ringette • Gym Ringette • Injury tracking • Resource Fulfillment • Vendor Fulfillment
Ringette Ontario Board of Directors
John Voss President president@ringetteontario.com
Margareth Peressutti Vice President vicepresident@ringetteontario.com
Mary Slavik Secretary secretary@ringetteontario.com
Sarah Padfield Director At Large director1@ringetteontario.com Chair, Governance & Human Resources Committee
David Walker Director At Large director2@ringetteontario.com Chair, Audit & Risk Management Committee
Christianne Varty Athlete Director athletedirector@ringetteontario.com
Terry Ablett North East Region Chair director.northeastern.region@ringetteontario.com
Mike Lester Eastern Region Chair director.eastern.region@ringetteontario.com
Chris Sharpe Western Region Chair director.western.region@ringetteontario.com
Mark Pagniello Central Region Chair director.central.region@ringetteontario.com
Nina Kavalinas Southern Region Chair director.southern.region@ringetteontario.com
Vacant North West Region Chair -
Ringette Ontario Program Committee Chairs
Nanci Laroche Adult Development chair.adp@ringetteontario.com
John Mezenberg Coaching Development chair.coaching@ringetteontario.com
Kathy Noxon Games & Tournaments chair.gandt@ringetteontario.com
Amy Williams Officiating Development chair.officiating@ringetteontario.com