Board Member


Sarah Padfield President
Marie Claude Evangelista Vice President
Mary Slavik Secretary
Dave Walker Director At Large
Andrea Sousa Director At Large
Michelle Witterick Athlete Director
Melissa Lapalme North Region Chair
Fred Black Eastern Region Chair
Chris Sharpe Western Region Chair
Mark Pagniello  Central Region Chair
Andrea Law Southern Region Chair

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information